Ardent Worship CD


Availability: In Stock

This product is not currently available.

About this product

Ardent worship is the fourth album by Skillet.

Song List

1. Who Is Like Our God
2. Your Name Is Holy
3. How Deep the Father's Love for Us
4. Jesus, Jesus (Holy and Anointed One)
5. We're Thirsty
6. Jesus Be Glorified
7. Sing to the Lord
8. Angels Fall Down
9. Safe With You
10. Shout to the Lord

Release date: July 25, 2005