Skillet Store

Comatose CD

About this product

Comatose is the seventh full-length album released by Skillet.

Song List

1. Rebirthing
2. The Last Night
3. Yours to Hold
4. Better Than Drugs
5. Comatose
6. The Older I Get
7. Those Nights
8. Falling Inside the Black
9. Say Goodbye
10. Whispers in the Dark
11. Looking for Angels

Release date: October 3, 2006


Availability: In Stock

This product is not currently available.