Skillet Store


About this product

Rise is the ninth album released by Skillet.

Song List

1. Rise
2. Sick of It
3. Good to Be Alive
4. Not Gonna Die
5. Circus for a Psycho
6. American Noise
7. Madness in Me
8. Salvation
9. Fire and Fury
10. My Religion
11. Hard to Find
12. What I Believe

Release date: June 25th, 2013


Availability: In Stock

This product is not currently available.