Availability: In Stock

This product is not currently available.

About this product

Rise is the ninth album released by Skillet. This deluxe combo includes a CD and DVD.

Song List

1. Rise
2. Sick of It
3. Good to Be Alive
4. Not Gonna Die
5. Circus for a Psycho
6. American Noise
7. Madness in Me
8. Salvation
9. Fire and Fury
10. My Religion
11. Hard to Find
12. What I Believe
13. Freakshow

Release date: June 25th, 2013