Unleashed Vinyl

This product is not available for purchase.

About this product

Skillets 10th album, now available on vinyl!

Unleashed is the tenth album released by Skillet.

Song List

1. Feel Invincible
2. Back From the Dead
3. Stars
4. I Want to Live
5. Undefeated
6. Famous
7. Lions
8. Out of Hell
9. Burn it DOwn
10. Watching for Comets
11. Saviors of the World
12. The Resistance

Release date: August 5, 2016